“Our Plymouth Meeting office is the headquarters of the company. We have a tremendous office with lots of activity. We have broad market-coverage and we are excited about the potential of expanding our market share throughout the suburban Pennsylvania region.” – David DePetris

The Plymouth Meeting office is Legend’s largest office and the company’s headquarters. It is conveniently located on W. Germantown Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA.

The Plymouth Meeting office services the Pennsylvania suburbs of Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Bucks counties, as well as parts of Philadelphia. The office has tremendous agent strength with over a dozen agents. The office is co managed by David DePetris, a 25 year veteran in commercial real estate brokerage.

580 W. Germantown Pike Suite 103 Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462


The Plymouth office is the home of our Operations, Accounting and Marketing departments.

 

Manager

David DePetris ddepetris@lpre.com

Sales Team

Awais Ahamad aahmad@lpre.com

Jack Corcoran  jcorcoran@lpre.com

John DeCusatis jdecusatis@lpre.com
Michael DePetris  mdepetris@lpre.com
Jamar A. Gordon  jagordon@lpre.com
Quintin Todd  qtodd@lpre.com

Legend Management

CEO Broker of Record – James DePetris  jdepetris@lpre.com
President – Maria Rita Aristone  maristone@lpre.com
Joseph Whitelock,  Sr. Vice President of Finance  jwhitelock@lpre.com
Operations

VP Corporate Services – Jean Bialoskorski   jbialoskorski@lpre.com
Administrative Assistant – Nicole Dudek   ndudek@lpre.com

Accounting Services:

Corporate Services / Accounting –  Jean Bialoskorski   jbialoskorski@lpre.com

Marketing Department

Marketing Coordinator – Catherene Cardinale  ccardinale@lpre.com